Quarterback Awards

Johnny Unitas 
Golden Arm Award
Davey O'Brien
Memorial Award

Sammy Baugh Trophy 

Manning Award 
Year   Player School   Player School   Player School   Player School
2018   Gardner Minshew II Washington St   Kyler Murray Oklahoma   Dwayne Haskins Ohio St      
2017   Mason Rudolph Oklahoma St   Baker Mayfield Oklahoma   Mason Rudolph Oklahoma St   Baker Mayfield Oklahoma
2016   Deshaun Watson Clemson   Deshaun Watson Clemson   Patrick Mahomes Texas Tech   Deshaun Watson Clemson
2015   Connor Cook Michigan St   Deshaun Watson Clemson   Matt Johnson Bowling Green   Deshaun Watson Clemson
2014   Marcus Mariota Oregon   Marcus Mariota Oregon   Brandon Doughty West Kentucky   Marcus Mariota Oregon
2013   A.J. McCarron Alabama   Jameis Winston Florida St   Derek Carr Fresno State   Jameis Winston Florida St
2012   Collin Klein Kansas St   Johnny Manziel Texas A&M   Colby Cameron Louisiana Tech   Johnny Manziel Texas A&M
2011   Andrew Luck Stanford   David Griffin III Baylor   Case Keenum Houston   David Griffin III Baylor
2010   Scott Tolzien Wisconsin   Cam Newton Auburn   Landry Jones Oklahoma   Cam Newton Auburn
2009   Colt McCoy Texas   Colt McCoy Texas   Case Keenum Houston   Colt McCoy Texas
2008   Graham Harrell  Texas Tech   Sam Bradford Oklahoma   Sam Bradford Oklahoma   Tim Tebow Florida
2007   Matt Ryan Boston Col   Tim Tebow Florida   Graham Harrell Texas Tech   Matt Ryan Boston Col
2006   Brady Quinn Notre Dame   Troy Smith  Ohio State   Colt Brennan  Hawaii   JaMarcus Russell LSU
2005   Matt Leinart USC   Vince Young Texas   Brady Quinn Notre Dame   Vince Young Texas
2004   Jason White Oklahoma   Jason White Oklahoma   Stefon LeFors Louisville    Matt Leinart USC
2003   Eli Manning Ole Miss   Jason White Oklahoma   B.J. Symons Texas Tech  
2002   Carson Palmer USC   Brad Banks Iowa   Kliff Kingsbury Texas Tech  

2001   David Carr Fresno St   Eric Crouch Nebraska   David Carr Fresno St  

2000   Chris Weinke Florida St   Chris Weinke Florida State   Chris Weinke Florida State      
1999   Chris Redman Louisville   Joe Hamilton Georgia Tech   Chad Pennington Marshall  

1998   Cade McNown UCLA   Michael Bishop Kansas St   Daunte Culpepper Central Florida  

1997   Peyton Manning Tennessee   Peyton Manning Tennessee   Ryan Leaf Washington St  

1996   Danny Wuerffel Florida   Danny Weurffel Florida   Steve Sarkisian BYU  

1995   Tommie Frazier Nebraska   Danny Wuerffel Florida   Danny Wuerffel Florida  

1994   Jay Barker Alabama   Kerry Collins Penn St   Kerry Collins Penn St  

1993   Charlie Ward Florida St   Charlie Ward Florida St   Trent Dilfer Fresno St  

1992   Gino Torretta Miami Fla   Gino Torretta Miami Fla   Elvis Grbac Michigan  

1991   Casey Weldon Florida St   Ty Detmer BYU   Ty Detmer BYU  

1990   Craig Erickson Miami Fla   Ty Detmer BYU   David Klingler Houston  

1989   Tony Rice Notre Dame   Andre Ware Houston   Jeff George Illinois  

1988   Rodney Peete USC   Troy Aikman UCLA   Steve Walsh Miami Fla  

1987   Don McPherson Syracuse   Don McPherson Syracuse   Don McPherson Syracuse      
1986         Vinny Testaverde Miami Fla   Vinny Testaverde Miami Fla  

1985         Chuck Long Iowa   Brian McClure Bowling Green  

1984         Doug Flutie Boston College   Robbie Bosco BYU  

1983         Steve Young BYU   Steve Young BYU  

1982         Todd Blackledge Penn St   John Elway Stanford  

1981         Jim McMahon BYU   Jim McMahon BYU  

1980               Mark Hermann Purdue  

1979               Marc Wilson BYU  

1978               Steve Dils Stanford  

1977               Guy Benjamin Stanford  

      Tommy Krammer Rice  

      Gene Swick Toledo  

1974               Gary Scheide BYU  

1973               Jessee Freitas San Diego St  

1972               Don Strock Virginia Tch  

1971               John Reaves Florida  

1970               Pat Sullivan Auburn  

1969               Mike Phipps Purdue  

1968               Chuck Hixson SMU  

1967               Terry Hanratty Notre Dame  

1966               Bob Griese Purdue  

1965               Steve Sloan Alabama  

1964               Jerry Rhome Tulsa  

1963               Don Trull Baylor  

1962               Don Trull Baylor  

1961               Ron Miller Wisconsin  

1960               Hayseed Stephens Hardin Simn  

1959               Jim Norman Stanford  


* Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award - Nations Top Senior QB - Presented by the Frank Camp Chapter of the Johnny Unitas Golden 
         Arm Educational Foundation. (http://www.goldenarmfoundation.com/)
* Davey O'Brien Award - Best QB of Year - Presented by the Davey O'Brien Foundation.  ( http://www.daveyobrien.com/
* Sammy Baugh Award - Passer of the Year - Presented by the Touchdown Club of Columbus. ( http://www.touchdownclubofcolumbus.com/
* Manning Award - Best QB - Adjudged by the Sugar Bowl Committee.


Questions? Have a Fantasy Question you need some help with?   Can't figure out who to hold over?  
Got stuck being the commissioner this year and don't have a clue what you need to do to get your league going?  
We are here to help.  Send us your question and someone will respond to you within 12 hours..  Questions