Providing Quality Fantasy Sports Information 


Login for your draftsheets or find your league  


Fantasy Baseball

Latest Update 2019

  Team Pages
Depth Charts
Closer Depth
Player Positions
Player Moves
Draft Sheets
Projected Stats
Baseball Links


CFA Awards  
Ask a Question
  NFL Links
NBA Links

Outstanding Player Award Winners

AP Player of the Year Archie Griffin Award Paul Hornung Award
Year Pos Player School Pos Player School Pos Player School
2018 QB Kyler Miller Oklahoma tbd tbd WR-RS Rondale Moore Purdue
2017 QB Baker Mayfield Oklahoma QB McKenzie Milton Central Florida RB-KR Saquon Barkley Penn State
2016 QB Lamar Jackson Louisville QB Sam Darnold USC LB-RB Jabrill Peppers Michigan
2015 RB Christian McCaffrey Stanford QB Deshaun Watson Clemson RB-KR Christian McCaffrey Stanford
2014 QB Marcus Mariota Oregon RB Ezekiel Elliott Ohio State LB-S Shaq Thompson Washington
2013 QB Jameis Winston Florida State QB Jameis Winston Florida State WR Odell Beckham LSU
2012 QB Johnny Manziel Texas A&M QB Johnny Manziel Texas A&M  WR-KR Tavon Austin West Virginia
2011 QB Robert Griffin III Baylor RB Montee Bell Wisconsin CB-KR Brandon Boykin Georgia
2010 QB Cam Newton Auburn QB Andrew Luck Stanford RB-LB Owen Marecic  Stanford
2009 DT Ndamukong Suh Nebraska RB Toby Gerhart Stanford      
2008 QB Sam Bradford Oklahoma QB Colt McCoy Texas      
2007 QB Darren McFadden Arkansas QB Pat White West Virginia      
2006 QB Troy Smith Ohio State QB Troy Smith Ohio State      
2005 RB Reggie Bush USC QB Vince Young Texas      
2004 RB Matt Leinart USC QB Matt Leinart USC      
2003 WR Jason White Oklahoma QB Matt Leinart USC      
2002 QB Brad Banks Iowa QB Ken Dorsey Miami      
2001 QB Rex Grossman Florida QB Ken Dorsey Miami      
2000 QB Josh Heupel Oklahoma QB Josh Heupel Oklahoma      
1999 RB Ron Dayne Wisconsin QB Michael Vick Virginia Tech      
1998 RB Ricky Williams Texas            

* AP Player of the Year - Announced by the Associated Press
* Archie Griffin Award - Presented by The Touchdown Club of Columbus (
* Paul Hornung Award - Most Versatile Player - Presented by the Louisville Sports Commission (

Home Advertising Links Contact Us

All rights reserved 1999-2018
Web Designed and Maintained by Patrick Luft.

Fantasy Baseball - Fantasy Football