Providing Quality Fantasy Sports Information 


View Your Purchased Products or Find a Your League   


Offensive Skill Awards

Doak Walker Award 
- Outstanding Junior/Senior RB
Biletnikoff Award
- Outstanding WR of the Year
John MacKey Award
- Outstanding TE of the Year


   Player School   Player School    Player School
2018   Jonathan Taylor Wisconsin   Jerry Jeudy Alabama   T.J. Hockenson Iowa
2017   Bryce Love Stanford   James Washington Oklahoma St.   Mark Andrews Oklahoma
2016   D'Onta Foreman Texas   Dede Westbrook Oklahoma   Jake Butt Michigan
2015   Derrick Henry Alabama   Corey Coleman Baylor   Hunter Henry Arkansas
2014   Melvin Gordon Wisconson   Amari Cooper Alabama   Nick O'Leary Florida St
2013   Andre Williams Boston College   Brandin Cooks Oregon State   A.Seferian-Jenkins Washington
2012   Montee Ball Wisconsin   Marqise Lee USC   Tyler Eifert Notre Dame
2011   Trent Richardson Alabama   Justin Blackmon Oklahoma State   Dwayne Allen Clemson
2010   JaMichael James Oregon   Justin Blackmon Oklahoma State   D.J. Williams Arkansas
2009   Tony Gerhart Stanford   Golden Tate Notre Dame   Aaron Hernandez Florida
2008   Shonn Greene  Iowa   Michael Crabtree Texas Tech   Chase Coffman Missouri
2007   Darren McFadden  Arkansas   Michael Crabtree Texas Tech   Fred Davis USC
2006   Darren McFadden  Arkansas   Calvin Johnson  Georgia Tech   Matt Spaeth Minnesota
2005   Reggie Bush USC   Mike Hass Oregon State   Marcedes Lewis UCLA
2004   Cedric Benson Texas   Braylon Edwards Michigan   Heath Miller Virginia
2003   Chris Walker Michigan   Larry Fitzgerald Pittsburgh   Kellen Winslow Jr Miamin
2002   Larry Johnson Penn State   Charles Rogers Michigan State   Dallas Clark Iowa
2001   Luke Staley BYU   Josh Reed LSU    Daniel Graham Colorado
2000   LaDainian Tomlinson Texas Christian   Anthony Bryant Pittsburgh    Tim Stratton Purdue
1999    Ron Dayne Wisconsin    Troy Walters Stanford       
1998   Ricky Williams Texas    Troy Edwards Lousiana Tech      
1997   Ricky Williams Texas    Randy Moss Marshall      
1996   Byron Hanspard Texas Tech   Marcus Harris Wyoming      
1995   Eddie George Ohio St   Terry Glenn Ohio St      
1994   Rashaan Salaam Colorado   Bobby Engram Penn St      
1993   Byron "Bam" Morris Texas Tech            
1992   Garrison Hearst Georgia            
1991   Trevor Cobb Rice            
1990   Greg Lewis Washington            


* Doak Walker Award - Presented by The Doak Walker Award National Selection Committee - ( )
* Biletnikoff Award - Presented by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club - ( )
* John MacKey Award - Presented by the Nassau County Sports Commission - ( )


Questions? Have a Fantasy Question you need some help with?   Can't figure out who to hold over?  
Got stuck being the commissioner this year and don't have a clue what you need to do to get your league going?  
We are here to help.  Send us your question and someone will respond to you within 12 hours..  Questions
Home Advertising Links Contact Us

All rights reserved 1999-2008
Web Designed and Maintained by Patrick Luft.

Fantasy Baseball - Fantasy Football - Fantasy Basketball - Fantasy Hockey