Providing Quality Fantasy Sports Information 


View Your Purchased Products or Find a Your League   


Lineman Awards

Outland Trophy
Best Interior Lineman
Lombardi Award
Best Lineman Off/Def & Student 
Dave Rimington Trophy
Outstanding Center


Player School


Player School   Player School
2018 DT Quinnen Williams Alabama xx tbd tbd`   Garrett Bradbury North Carolina St
2017 DT Ed Oliver Houston RB Bryce Love Stanford Billy Price Ohio St
2016 OT Cam Robinson Alabama DE Jonathan Allen Alabama Pat Elflein Ohio St
2015 G Joshua Garnett Stanford DE Carl Nassib Penn State Ryan Kelly Alabama
2014 T Brandon Scherff Iowa LB Scooby Wright III Arizona   Reese Dismukes Auburn
2013 DT Aaron Donald Pittsburgh DT Aaron Donald Pittsburgh   Bryan Stork Florida St
2012 T Luke Joeckel Texas A&M LB Manti Te'o Notre Dame   Barrett Jones Alabama
2011 T Barrett Jones Alabama LB Luke Kuechly Boston College   David Molk Michigan
2010 T Gabe Carimi Wisconsin DT Nick Fairley Auburn   Jake Kirkpatrick TCU
2009 DT Ndamukong Suh Nebraska DT Ndamukong Suh Nebraska   Maurkice Pouncey Florida
2008 Andre Smith Alabama DE Brian Orakpo Texas   A.Q. Shipley Penn St
2007 DT Glenn Dorsey LSU DT Glenn Dorsey LSU   Jonathan Luigs Arkansas
2006 Joe Thomas Wisconsin DE LaMarr Woodley Michigan   Dan Mozes  West Virginia
2005 C Greg Eslinger Minnesota LB A.J. Hawk Ohio State   Greg Eslinger Minnesota
2004 T Jammal Brown Oklahoma DE David Pollack Georgia   David Baas Michigan
                Ben Wilkerson LSU
2003 T Robert Gallery Iowa DT Tommie Harris Oklahoma   Jake Grove Virginia Tech
2002 DT Rein Long Washington State DE Terrell Suggs Arizona State   Brett Romberg Miami Fla
2001 T Bryant McKinnie Miami Fla DE Julius Peppers North Carolina   LeCharles Bentley Ohio St
2000 DT John Henderson Tennessee DE Jamal Reynolds Florida St   Dominic Raiola Nebraska
1999 T Chris Samuels Alabama DE Corey Moore Virginia Tech

1998 T Kris Farris UCLA LB Dat Nguyen Texas A&M

1997 G Aaron Taylor Nebraska DE Grant Wistrom Nebraska

1996 T Orlando Pace Ohio St T Orlando Pace Ohio St

1995 T Jonathan Ogden UCLA T Orlando Pace Ohio St

1994 T Zack Wiegert Nebraska DT Warren Sapp Miami Fla

1993 NG Rob Waldrop Arizona T Aaron Taylor Notre Dame

1992 G Will Shields Nebraska LB Marvin Jones Florida St

1991 DT Steve Emtman Washington DT Steve Emtman Washington

1990 NG Russell Maryland Miami Fla NG Chris Zorich Notre Dame

1989 G Mo Elewonibi BYU LB Percy Snow Michigan St

1988 DT Tracy Rocker Auburn DT Tracy Rocker Auburn

1987 DT Chad Hennings Air Force LB Chris Spielman Ohio St

1986 DT Jason Buck BYU LB Cornelius Bennett Alabama

1985 NG Mike Ruth Boston College NG Tony Casillas Oklahoma

1984 DT Bruce Smith Virginia Tech DT Tony Degrate Texas

1983 G Dean Steinkuhler Nebraska G Dean Steinkuhler Nebraska

1982 C David Rimington Nebraska C Dave Rimington Nebraska

1981 C David Rimington Nebraska DT Kenneth Sims Texas

1980 T Mark May Pittsburgh DE Hugh Green Pittsburgh

1979 C Jim Ritcher No Carolina St G Brad Budde USC

1978 G Greg Roberts Oklahoma DT Bruce Clark Penn St

1977 DT Brad Shearer Texas DE Ross Browner Notre Dame

1976 DE Ross Browner Notre Dame DT Wilson Whitley Houston

1975 DT Lee Roy Selmon Oklahoma DT Lee Roy Selmon Oklahoma

1974 DT Randy White Maryland DT Randy White Maryland

1973 G John Hicks Ohio St T John Hicks Ohio St

1972 MG Rich Glover Nebraska NG Rich Glover Nebraska

1971 DT Larry Jacobson Nebraska DE Walt Patulski Notre Dame

1970 MG Jim Stillwagon Ohio St NG Jim Stillwagon Ohio St

1969 DT Mike Reid Penn St

1968 T Bill Stanfill Georgia

1967 T Ron Yary USC

1966 T Loyd Phillips Arkansas

1965 G Tommy Nobis Texas

1964 T Steve DeLong Tennessee

1963 T Scott Appleton Texas

1962 T Bobby Bell Minnesota

1961 T Merlin Olsen Utah St

1960 G Tom Brown Minnesota

1959 T Mike McGee Duke

1958 G Zeke Smith Auburn

1957 T Alex Karras Iowa

1956 G Jim Parker Ohio St

1955 G Calvin Jones Iowa

1954 G Bill Brooks Arkansas

1953 G J.D. Roberts Oklahoma

1952 T Dick Modzewlewski Maryland

1951 T Jim Weatherall Oklahoma

1950 T Bob Gain Kentucky

1949 G Ed Bagdon Michigan St

1948 G Bill Fischer Notre Dame

1947 G Joe Steffy Army

1946 T George Connor Notre Dame

* Outland Trophy -  Presented by the Football Writers Association of America ( )
* Lombardi Award - Presented by the Rotary Club of Houston  ( )
* Dave Rimington Trophy -   Presented by Canon, USA, Black & Decker and Power Sentry, the award’s benefactor, the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation  
   ( )


Questions? Have a Fantasy Question you need some help with?   Can't figure out who to hold over?  
Got stuck being the commissioner this year and don't have a clue what you need to do to get your league going?  
We are here to help.  Send us your question and someone will respond to you within 12 hours..  Questions
Home Advertising Links Contact Us

All rights reserved 1999-2008
Web Designed and Maintained by Patrick Luft.

Fantasy Baseball - Fantasy Football - Fantasy Basketball - Fantasy Hockey