Providing Quality Fantasy Sports Information 


Login for your draftsheets or find your league  


Fantasy Baseball

Latest Update 2017

  Team Pages
Depth Charts
Closer Depth
Player Positions
Player Moves
Draft Sheets
Projected Stats
Main Baseball
Baseball Links


CFA Awards  
Ask a Question
  NFL Links
NBA Links

College Football Awards and Past Winners  (Last Updated)

Player of the Years  Player Awards by Position

Overall Player

Heisman Trophy   2015

Johnny Unites Award   2015

Maxwell Award   2015

Davey O'Brien Award   2015

Walter Camp Player of the Year   2015

Sammy Baugh Award   2015

Sporting News Player of the Year   2015

Manning Award   2014

Associated Press Player of Year   2015

Running Backs

Chic Harley Player of the Year   2014

Doak Walker Award   2015

Archie Griffin Most Valuable Player   2014
Wide Receivers

  Paul Hornung Most Versatile Player   2015

Fred Biletnikoff Award   2015

Defensive Player
Tight Ends

Bronko Nagurski Award   2015

John MacKey Award   2015

Chuck Bednarik Award   2015
Special Teams

Ronnie Lott Trophy  2015

Kicker -  Lou Groza Award   2015


Punter -  Ray Guy Award   2015


ST Player -  Mosi Tatupu Award   2006


Outland Trophy   2015

Div I-AA Player of the Year

Lombardi Award   2015

Walter Payton Award  2015 - Offensive

Rimington Trophy   2015

Buck Buchanan Award  2015 - Defensive
Defensive Lineman

Jerry Rice Award  2015 - Rookie

Ted Hendricks Award   2015

Eddie Robinson Award  2015 - Coach


Dick Butkis Award   2015

Div II and Div III Player of the Year
Defensive Backs

Harlon Hill Trophy 2015 - Div II

Jim Thorpe Award    2015

John Gagliardi Trophy  2015 - Div III

    Melbberger Trophy 2011 - Div III      

Home Advertising Links Contact Us

All rights reserved 1999-2014
Web Designed and Maintained by Patrick Luft.

Fantasy Baseball - Fantasy Football - Fantasy Basketball